Über uns

Ihr innovativer

Komplettanbieter

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Frisch
Geschäftsführung
030/476095-30
thomas.frisch@frisch-faust.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Mießen
Kaufmännische Leitung, Prokurist
030/476095-50
dieter.miessen@frisch-faust.de

Frau Ayana Sydow
Personalwesen
030/476095-81
ayana.sydow@frisch-faust.de

Bauleitung

Kanalbau

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Marco Knauer
030/476095-45
marco.knauer@frisch-faust.de

Herr B. Eng. Martin Korbaniak
030/476095-46
martin.korbaniak@frisch-faust.de

Herr B. Eng. Hans-Michael Haseloff
030/476095-49
hansmichael.haseloff@frisch-faust.de

Kanalsanierung

Herr B. Sc. Timo Heidbrink
030/476095-69
timo.heidbrink@frisch-faust.de

Rohrleitungsbau

Herr M. Eng. Philipp Weeger
030/476095-41
philipp.weeger@frisch-faust.de

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Hannusch
030/476095-44
ulrich.hannusch@frisch-faust.de

Angebotsbearbeitung, Einkauf und Kalkulation

Herr Rainer Kromrey
Kalkulation, Angebote
030/476095-43
rainer.kromrey@frisch-faust.de

Herr Helmut Schulze
Einkauf
030/476095-56
helmut.schulze@frisch-faust.de